Reddit Posts Archive

We’ve linked each of our daily Reddit posts below since we began in August of 2020. Let these serve as ethnographic archives for those who wish to study the conversations, attitudes, and prevailing concerns.

2021

Week 9

Monday, March 1, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Week 10

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Week 11

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Week 12

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Week 13

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

2020